Placeholder image

MPSA MPS Leadership awards winners announced

June 19, 2019

The Managed Print Services Association (MPSA) announced the winners of its 2019 Global MPSA Managed Print Services Leadership Awards.

Nine winners were announced for six categories at the 2019 BTA Gateway to Success event held in Austin, Texas 13-14th June at the Fairmont Hotel. MPSA President, Tawnya Stone, emceed the ceremony.

The MPSA Awards were established in 2010 to honour those companies that have excelled in various areas related to managed print. The last Global MPSA MPS Leadership Awards were held in 2018 at the ITEX Expo Show in the MGM Grand Hotel located Las Vegas, Nevada.

A judging panel of industry leaders, chosen from the MPSA membership and led by members of the MPSA Executive Committee to ensure impartiality and adherence to guidelines, vetted and scored awards submissions. The company scoring highest in each category was deemed winner of the respective award.

“This year’s winners are great representatives of the high quality providers within the MPS community.  The MPSA is fortunate to have members focused on innovation, customer experience and consistency of service while delivering value.  We are proud to recognize their efforts,” stated Tawnya Stone.

The 2019 Global MPSA MPS Leadership Awards winners are Scantron Corporation – Best Independent MPS Provider, Epson America, GreatAmerica Financial Services, PrintFleet, Synnex Corporation and Simac – Best MPS Industry Collaboration, Supplies Network –  Best MPS Infrastructure Provider, Ingram Micro – Best MPS Innovation Award, GreatAmerica Financial Services – Best MPS Professional Services Provider and Tigerpaw Software – Best MPS Software Provider.

Categories : Around the Industry

Tags :

Leave a Reply